Awards Ceremony 2018

Congratulations to all who completed and received medals for the 100 Mile Cycle and to everyone who received their awards at our 2018 Willow Wheelers End of Year Awards Ceremony.

IMG_7486 100 Mile Cheque

Presentation of 2018 100 Mile Cycle cheque by Sean Hannon to Fr. Paddy Moran


IMG_7482 Sean Hannon and David FitzSimons cyclist of Year.JPG

Sean Hannon Cyclist of the Year 2018, with Mr. Alan Rogan and David Fitzsimons (Cyclist of the Year 2017)


IMG_7464 Sr. Breid, Caroline and John P

John Piggott with Caroline Caslin as Sr. Breid becomes lifetime member of the Wheelerettes


IMG_7474 Johnny Quigley.JPG

Alan Rogan congratulates Johnny Quigley – Best All Rounder 2018


Brian O'Neill Club Person of Year

Congratulations to Brian O’Neill, 2018 Club Person of the Year


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.